Lesson Plans Week of 2-12-18

Monday 2/12/18 Notes on Group Presentations Tuesday 2/13/18 STAAR Benchmarks Wednesday 2/14/18 STAAR Benchmarks Thursday 2/15/18 Notes on Group Presentations Friday 2/16/18  Notes on Group...

Lesson Plans Week of 2-5-18

Monday 2/5/18 Grade: Dates Unit Review   Tuesday 2/6/18 Dates Unit Test Wednesday 2/7/18 Group Presentation on the Spread of Indo-European Languages  (Your Groups are assigned to you on the assignment description)  (Include graphics with your presentation) Thursday...

Lesson Plans Week of 1-29-18

Monday 1/29/18 Dates Unit Quiz 3 Presentations Assignments Tuesday 1/30/18 Dates Unit Presentation Notes Wednesday 1/31/18 Dates Unit Presentation Notes My Dates Unit Concept Web   Thursday 2/1/18 My Dates Unit Slide Show Notes Journal Pages 59-60:  Dates Unit...

Lesson Plans Week of 1-22-18

Monday 1/22/18 Journal Page 50 My Dates Presentation Partial Journal Page 51 Finish Tours Dates Unit Presentation Notes Tuesday 1/23/18 Dates Unit Quiz 2 Journal Page 52 Journal Page 53 Journal Page 54   Wednesday 1/24/18 Journal Page 55 My Dates Unit Concept Web...

Journal Pages 59-60 Dates Unit Reflections

Students should reflect on the topics discussed in our Dates unit (Journal pages 46-58) and construct meaningful notes, diagrams, or statements on the most significant ideas.  This should be placed in your journal on pages 59-60.

Lesson Plans Week of 1-15-18

Thursday 1/18/18 Journal Page 49 Dates Unit Presentation Notes My Dates Presentation Partial Presentations Assignments Friday 1/19/18 Dates Unit Quiz 1 Dates Unit Presentation...

Lesson Plans Week of 1-8-18

Monday 1/9/17 Dates Unit Reports Tuesday 1/10/17 Dates Unit Presentation Notes Wednesday 1/11/17  Journal Page 47 Dates Unit Presentation Notes Thursday 1/12/17 Dates Unit Presentation Notes Page 46 Map of Major Historical Events Friday 1/13/17  Dates Unit Quiz 1 Page...

Lesson Plans Week of 12-18-17

Monday 12/18/17 Periods 4,5, Study Hall Tuesday 12/19/17 Semester Exam Wednesday 12/20/17 Periods 6,7,8 Thursday 12/21/17 Break Friday 12/22/17...

2nd Nine Weeks Portfolio December 2017

The portfolio should have a cover page as the front.  It includes your name and number in appropriate places, and the following items spaced vertically across the page:  World Geography,  the Grading Period,  and the Date. The rest of your portfolio should contain the...
Skip to toolbar