Lesson Plans Week of 10-15-18

Monday 10/15/18 Government Design Project (Assignment #4 Due) Tuesday 10/16/18 Portfolios Government Design Project Wednesday 10/17/18 Government Design Project Page 26 Government Unit Notes Page 27 Government Unit Notes Thursday 10/18/18 Seven Years War Overview...

Lesson Plans Week of 10-8-18

Monday 10/8/18 Page 24 Government Unit Notes Government Design Project   Tuesday 10/9/18 Government Design Project (Assignment #2 Due)   Wednesday 10/10/18 Page 25 Government Unit Notes Thursday 10/11/18 Government Design Project (Assignment #3 Due) Friday 10/12/18...

Lesson Plans Week of 10-1-18

Monday 10/1/18 MGU Card Sort Creation Card Sort MGU Reflections Assignment Tuesday 10/2/18 Page 21 Government Unit Notes Journal Check pages 1-20 Wednesday 10/3/18 Page 22 Government Unit Notes Government Design Project Introduce Project.  Allow students to research...

Lesson Plans Week of 9-24-18

White Oak Middle School Monday 9/24/18 MGU Notes:  North America (page 12) MGU Notes:  South America (pages 12, 13) Tuesday 9/25/18 MGU Notes:  Antarctica (page 14) MGU Notes:  Europe (page 14, 15) MGU Notes:  Australia (page 15) Wednesday 9/26/18 MGU Practice...

Lesson Plans Week of 9-17-18

Monday 9/17/18 MGU Notes:  Africa Pages 10 and 11 of Journal) Tuesday 9/18/18 Map Quiz:  Mountains, Deserts, Rivers, Bodies of Water Map Assignment:  Global Peninsulas (page 4 of Journal) Wednesday 9/19/18 Map Assignment:  Global Peninsulas (page 4 of Journal) MGU...

Lesson Plans Week of 9-10-18

Monday 9/10/18 MGU Notes:  Asia (page 7) Tuesday 9/11/18 Quiz:  Global Rivers and Currents MGU Notes: Asia Page 8 Page 9         Wednesday 9/12/18 MGU Notes:  Africa Map Assignment:  Global Bodies of Water Thursday 9/13/18 Finish: MGU Notes:  Africa Map Assignment: ...

Lesson Plans Week of 9-3-18

Monday 9/3/18 Labor Day Tuesday 9/4/18 Research Assignment:  Tallest Mountains   Wednesday 9/5/18 Map Assignment:  Global Rivers and Currents       Thursday 9/6/18 Map Assignment:  Global Rivers and Currents       Friday 9/7/18 Research Assignment: Flowing...

Lesson Plans Week of 8-27-18

Monday 8/27/18 Group Presentations:  Deserts, Mountains, Rivers Map:  Global Mountains and Deserts Tuesday 8/28/18 Group Presentations:  Deserts, Mountains, Rivers   Wednesday 8/29/18 Global mountains and deserts map quiz Research Assignment:  Tallest Mountains...

Lesson Plans Week of 8-20-18

Monday 8/20/18 Assignment:  How Do You See The World? (complete sharing) Describe the Earth essay Tuesday 8/21/18 Format Journals Map:  Oceans and Continents Wednesday 8/22/18 Map Quiz:  Oceans and Continents Group Presentation Preparation:  Deserts, Mountains, Rivers...

Lesson Plans Week of 8-13-18

Thursday 8/16/18 Assignment:  How Do You See The World? Friday 8/17/18 Share thoughts on “How do you see the...
Skip to toolbar